Goats and other adventures

My apologies for the delay in posting. I will make up for it with several posts (but not quite in a row, because that would be obnoxious). First, my Saturday. Seeing goats for free on a roof garden? Check! Cuddle Cthulhu disapproving of skateboarders? Check! Several tables full of books that I ogled but resisted buying from? Believe it or not ladies and gentlemen and anyone of other gender-queer/fluid persuasions, also a check! That’s right, Suri resisted a book sale and it was still an awesome Saturday. Photographic evidence below.

Cuddle Cthulhu does not understand this "skate park".

Cuddle Cthulhu does not understand this “skate park”.

A goat! A balancing goat! His breath probably smells like wildflowers (do not test).

A goat! A balancing goat! His breath probably smells like wildflowers (do not test).

My precious...

My precious… =D

Sunday and today were awesome as well, but I shall save it for another post.

Things I have to post so that I feel public shame if I don’t do them: I’m going to yoga tomorrow! I’m doing NaNoWriMo this year!

Good night, friends.

p.s. Sometimes I forget to scale my photos down; when I am this lazy, I apologize for the size and recommend you not view them at max enlargement. No one needs to see Cuddle Cthulhu’s soulless eyes at that size. Or camera pixels. Sorry!

Leave a Reply

