Arrival

I am sitting in a hotel in London. Whoa. I’ve been feeling such a rush of excitement with all the getting ready, and now I’m here, and I’m starting to feel very overwhelmed. Not necessarily in a bad way. Just…lots of feelings. Thankfully, everything went off without a hitch. My mom’s traveling with me, and we made it safely through all flights and shuttles and whatnot – no delays or flight mishaps. I can update with more later, including a pic of our awesome travel buddies. But for now, it’s time to explore. And then probably sleep.

I’m in London!

Leave a Reply

