It’s Today

Ahhhh I leave today and why am I even on the computer I should be scrambling to finish last minute packing things that I didn’t finish yesterday even though my mom told me to and did I mention I leave today???

I’m sorry, I promise never to post a run-on sentence that bad ever again. I’m just terribly excited. And also nervous, scared, a bit sad. It’s been so weird saying goodbye to people who I won’t see for an entire year. A year is a long time! Even though it will probably go by in a flash. Cuddle Cthulhu and Myrcell (whose picture is going up right after this post – sandwiching the annoying “first post zomg!” between cute pics, hehehe) are packed and ready. I leave today. Whoa.

Thus begins an adventure…

Leave a Reply

